Happy Feet Calendar 2019-2020

Sept. 9, 2019 (Monday)
Happy Feet opens for the 2019-2020 school year

Nov. 25, 2019 (Monday) through Nov. 29, 2019 (Friday)
Happy Feet closed for Thanksgiving break

Dec. 23, 2019 (Monday) through Jan. 3, 2020 (Friday)
Happy Feet closed for winter break

Jan. 6, 2020 (Monday)
Happy Feet classes resume

Feb. 17, 2020 (Monday) through Feb. 21, 2020 (Friday)
Happy Feet closed for mid-winter break

April 6, 2020 (Monday) through April 10, 2020 (Friday)
Happy Feet closed for spring break

April 13, 2020 (Monday) 
Happy Feet classes resume and continue through Friday, May 29, 2020.

Happy Feet Recitals and Dress/Technical Rehearsals!

Please mark your calendars with these dates now!

Happy Feet Recitals: Sunday, May 31, 2020. Marin Center Veterans’ Memorial Auditorium

Happy Feet Dress/Technical Rehearsals: Wednesday, May 20, Thursday, May 21, and Tuesday, May 26, 2020.

Each Happy Feet class will be assigned a specific rehearsal time slot on one of these three days. This information will be released during the month of February, 2020. Dress/Technical rehearsals will also be held at the Marin Center Veterans’ Memorial Auditorium.

HF_Horz_0769

High School dancers performing to music from The Great Gatsby on stage!